ROFL

Tee hee hee. I had this idea as soon as I opened my gift from my Bigsis. The cat on the bag just looks so much like my Peep that I couldn't resist. I am sure that Bigsis chose the bag for that exact reason.

A few treats in the bag, and voila! One inquisitive pussy cat. I laughed my head off while I was trying to take this photo, so it was no wonder that only a few turned out half decent. Head firmly replaced, you'll be pleased to know.

Had an okay day at work today; missing DB a whole lot, but got my reports (well, the senior ones) written and some marking done (I've brought the rest home with me). They told me what my classes are next year, and I'm not overly impressed. Looks like they're trying to make my Year 11 students switch to French via correspondence. I will fight that one. It'll be the death of Languages at our school and that's not fair. I've worked my butt off this year and now they're thinking of taking my classes off me. Grrr.

A sweet text which made me smile, soon made me get over my grump.

Now I'm drinking red wine and listening to country music. Bosco is curled up behind me on the computer chair and Coust and Pio are off doing something or other.

All is well in Barking's world.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.