Chick Flick

By Flick

Salcey Forest Again But This Time Looking Down

Bit of a hectic day today. Felt like I was on catch-up most of the time.

Rushed out of the house to meet a friend late, queued to get into supermarket and bank. Friend and I went off for lunch and a catch-up of all the news. Whilst in the Tibetan Buddhist Centre a cat befriended me and sat on my lap for the 2 hours we were in there. Drove back via an old locked church in the small village of Maidwell, Carried on home where she was frightened by 'The Enemy' in my garden.
She had nearly bought one recently and feels lucky she decided not too.
Eventually she left looked at blipfoto for 2.5 seconds H and A arrived and we went off to Salcey forest.
The above picture is looking down through the iron stairs DOWN to the ground 23 metres below.

As I'm playing catch-up I have just missed the first England goal and I don't even know if that idiot Steve McClaren has picked Beckham to play.

Catch-up with you in 75 minutes

EDIT Fell asleep changed photo going to bed catch-up tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.