Bleeding Colours

On a gorgeous clear night like Monday I couldn't resist a wander on the moor to get some night photo's. This is a combo of three exposures that I was messing with and I quite liked the way the colours of the city are bleeding into the starry sky. A bit surreal and messy but it's all about messing :o)

I've just finished the unexpectedly awesome Season 2 of the Walking Dead. While I was alone up there between shutter presses I let my imagination wander to what an amazing photo it would be if 100 'Walkers' came lumbering into view!

Shame there'd be no-one around to see it :o)

Another photo here- no undead though!

Can anyone recommend somewhere to stay for a weekend in Northumberland - somewhere where there might be *awesome* photo opportunities?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.