Gitama's World

By Gitama

Jumping Out Of Planes & Late For Dinner

I had to drive past the Airfield today....to get my car checked for rego....there were people falling out of the plane like M&M'S with parachutes..I really was quite a remarkable sight.

I spent some time with an old friend and on the way home got so enchanted with the sunset and evening light and taking pics I was late for dinner.....Naughty Nanny.

Still not feeling very well...another early night tonite...I hope to catch up with you all tomorrow.

Thank you so much for all the comments stars and hearts on my blip yesterday....I was really overwhelmed......it really is amazing how it brightens the day.

A rest for Rumi (not the dog) today

Women Don't Fart

They do however shoot tiny puffs of glitter
that sound like a Unicorns laughter
and smell like rainbows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.