annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Bush Turkey (sneaky buggers)

Up at 5.45am to go to the cafe this morning. Lucy had laid out a lunch box with a small box next to it. Wasn't sure if she had laid it out for me or not. When we had supper tonight I was told that I took her lunch box and everyone in her office were laughing at Lucy at her lunch time as she had a huge box for her salad. It was quite annoying as I worked for 1 and a half hours in the cafe and then went back to Nic's house and cleaned there from 8.30 to 2.30. Very tiring and cleaned masses of big windows... very boring! At 2.30 I went with her to get her kids from school and she then dropped me off at the Sayers house. They were amazed by the view they have at the house.
Duncan did a Japanese dish for supper which was really good. Everyone had a pretty early bed.

The picture is of a bush turkey, there are so many at the beach and they steal everyones food!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.