One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Love at first viewing

- Do you come here often?
- Move it, loser.
- Can I at least give you my number?
- Get lost.
- I have to have you.
- Not even if you were the last bidder in the room.
- I will bestow rain pearls on you, sourced from an arid land
- You're not Irish, are you? Arid land my black-striped arse...
- I will dig the earth, until after my death, to cover your body with gold and light
- You don't give up easily, do you?
- Love, love me do?
- Management? Management?! I am being harassed!!
- I wanna hold your ha-an-and, I wanna hold your hand
- Good luck with that one... Have you looked at me properly? Not even a hoof to be held there, pal. Beat it.
- Look, here is my number, give me a call, right?
- Yeah, roigh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.