Daily Wild

By emyjane

Carry on Lila

Best viewed *larger*

I saw her through my study window, perched on the place Larry once stood, a small branch of ivy by the front garden wall. Yes, I did a double take, but then realised it was Lila, so I went out to see her with camera & worms, just like the olden days. She had no fear, she responded to me calling her, she's never forgotten, her memories are still so fresh, she'll always recognise my voice & the tone I use to call her :) It was so good to see her... this is all I took today photo wise, so here's the same kind of photo of her on Larry's blip:

Always Lila

Managed to get to the gym today, all was fine, I did a lot better then I thought I was going to! Spent the rest of the day working on my pieces. Still got so much to do! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.