Brotographer

By Brotographer

L.A.M.B.

That's what Eve, Mahfood, Ali and me got up to today. The Legendary All Meat Burger. Spells out lamb, despite it not having any lamb... What it did have though was a 500g turkey paddy, four breaded chicken breasts, three cheeseburgers from McDo, 300g of sliced and candied bacon, copious amounts of mozzarella cheese (500g) and tomato and garlic sauce. Plus the two buns made from a bun loaf sliced in half. BEAST. Our third epic meal of the term, and a real pleasure to eat. Then Ali, Mahfood and me hit the pub with Matt and his housemate Chris for a pint, where we were joined by Mason and Andy Scott.

The day itself saw an application getting sent, a lot of forting with Ali and Kris and the URSS showcase, which I pretty much spent the whole time chilling with Conor and JP eating canapes. My supervisor Stewart dropped by though which was really cool and I got to take my poster with me!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.