It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Ullswater......

Today we went out on our own so the group split into their respective mini groups and I went with David and Peter aka Rockarea and Loosecanon. David did the driving bless him and we went to Aira Force waterfall then around the Lake by this time the light was fading fast and we went to St Martins Church, Martindale.
Little bit of info for you.
Then we made our way back to LPH

I didn't show any pictures tonight with the group because I tried a 27 image focus stack with a leaf which turned it into a 2 Gb file! Ooops ....Laptop said NO MORE and promptly turned up its toes and crashed!
This is the only edit! lol
Hope you like it.
Many thanks for hoisting "Borrowdale" to the spotlight yesterday. John told me it reached no. 3 :-))

TTFN
Draco The Laptop Crashing Dragon xx

PS.....Im really sorry but I wont get a chance to comment on your wonderful journals until I get home. Its really intense here and I don't want to miss a minute of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.