Exploring Avenues

Thrilled with and massive thank yous to everyone who has dropped in for my 500 and commented - it means so much!

Secondly thanks to you all for the stars and hearts - they are valued..more than :)!

Thirdly - if it hadn't been for you blippers I wouldn't really be enjoying my photography as much as I am, which doesn't mean to say I am not going to drop in on your journals over the next week.

Which in turn brings me to the fact that I'm taking a break from commenting just for a while as I have to focus with all hours God sends on business - exploring avenues. We are off to Norfolk for the weekend, (hope to see some seals) then ..pow into it here!

This today was an amble round Westonbirt Arboretum, down the Lime Avenue; a tad late for the red acer leaves but there were still colours galore! Did enjoy this afternoon!
Packing and sorting the dogs out now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.