Combi31

By Combi31

Hanging on

Thank you for the comments on my change of style in my blip of yesterday evening.

Back to the same-old-same-old with a kestrel.

Up and at 'em early this morning, left the house at 05:45 for a meeting in Bordeaux … yes, this time does exist in the morning too ;)

I love this trip in the summer, leaving at dawn and seeing the sun rise as I get nearer to Bordeaux, then after I usually go to Le Bassin d'Arcachon or on the Atlantic coast for the afternoon - I really didn't feel like doing that today though.

It was a beautiful day in Bordeaux, bright sun and blue skies, but quite chilly at around 8°c.

We are supposed to be getting some snow over the weekend….

I hope your Friday is a good one.

Another great weekend of rugby ahead, starting from tonight where Wales play Tonga.

I have managed to procure two tickets for the Toulouse v Saracens HCup match - that I am really pleased about as they are like rocking horse droppings YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.