JamesJellyfish

By JellyJames

nevershoutnever!

I Couldn't do it. As fast as everything had happened, it ended. I couldn't harm anything, or anyone. I looked down at my arm. My bracelets still covered it. I can remember making every single one of them. I had so many. When i looked up again the infected had gone. I collapsed into a ball on the ground. Lucy was gone too. I was alone. I was crying. Whats wrong with me? I kept repeating that question over and over in my head. I crawled over into a dark corner. Then i realised where i was. The door to the school called Unlimited was just across the car park. I stumbled up and quickly ran to it. I opened the door, and to my suprise there was no blood. I knocked on the door to see if anyone was in there. A figure in the distance ran up to the door. Danielle? She peered through the door. She wasn't infected. Her eyes lit up, so did mine. I can't remember the last time i saw her. She opened the door and pulled me in. I looked around, the colour was still in tact, everything was in its right place. I sat down. The cushions engulfed me like a giant marshmallow. I still had no idea what was going on. That was when Lucy showed up again. She must have gone into the school. But i just hadn't seen her. I closed my eyes. Then everything went black. I opened them a second later. Danielle was gone, so was Lucy. The school was now tattered and destroyed. Was it a dream? No, no it can't have been. I only closed my eyes for a second. The clouds loomed overhead. I peered out the window. The street was empty. No one was were. It looked like it had been empty for ages. Had i gone back in time? I yelled for help, but no one answered. I covered myself in pillows and blankets so no one could see me, and I drifted off to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.