JamesJellyfish

By JellyJames

Love Long Distance

I awoke to a sound of something banging. I rushed and turned on all the taps. What was the time. The water started to overflow. I ran to see where the banging was coming from. I couldn't seem to find it. Then it got louder, then i heard a groan. I ran back to the sinks. A figure stumbled forward, groaning, covered in blood; An infected. The water was cold, chilling. It send shocks up and down my spine. The infected started to run. I tried to scream. But my throat wouldn't let me. I turned my head away and whipped my hands across my body. I was afraid to look. I opened my eyes slowly, the water was now a reddish colour. It made me woozy. I had to get out. The infected was on the ground, lifeless. What did i do? Where was everyone? I went to go find the schools pantry, it was a big walk in one. I opened the door and turned on the light and walked in. I heard a groan and a creak, then the door closed behind me. Was I so hungry that i was imagining things? No, not this time. I started to panic. My breathing became short quick breaths. I was going to die. "HELP! DANIELLE? LUCY!?" No answer, just a moan. This one was smart. I looked around for any liquid, then something caught my eye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.