Catching Fire

Hi everyone!

So, today was my long awaited trip to see The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, and... OMG IT WAS AMAZING!!!! Seriously, it was miles better than the first film, and I absolutely loved it! 10/10!!!!

This is a picture that the teacher took on my iPod of us all I front of the sign. In the movie, all the 'tributes' held hands and raised them above their heads, which is why we're posed like that! Sorry about the rubbish quality, but the camera on my iPod is crap - it's like, 4 years old!

We changed out of our school uniform at the end of the school day, then went and got the bus to Edinburgh. We went to Pizza Hut first (There were 12 of us), which was a lot of fun!! Everybody, including myself, really enjoyed it, and I really wanna go and see the film again!!!

So, all in all, an absolutely amazing day, and I hope something similar happens again soon!!!

Have a great weekend!!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.