Ready For Tomorrow!

Hi everyone!

This is all the food I'm taking with me tomorrow when I go and see The Hunger Games Catching Fire with my school book club. I've been waiting pretty much the entire year for this, and I'm really excited!! A lot of my friends are going, but some others (including Bianka), aren't, which is a bit disappointing. My bag is filled with this and my clothes, as we're going to the cinema straight from school (Although I think we're actually going to pizza hut first!), so I have to get changed at school. Omg, I can't wait!!! It's gonna be amazing!!!!

School was good today!! We did Secret Santa at The Book Club, and I got one of my friends, so I'm just gonna get her chocolate or something (Is that normal? I've never done a secret Santa before!)

I'll leave it there, and hopefully I'll have a blip for tomorrow!

Have a good Friday!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.