The second half of life..

By twigs

Art room #2

I said a couple of days ago that I was planning something.......

Well, these funny little people had been sitting on the Art Room windowsill looking out at everyone - they just looked so funny/humorous/cool/colourful that I decided they needed to be captured. My idea was to add a human 'imposter' to the row.....

Today anotherdayck and I met with our cameras in hand and she very graciously accepted the role as human in an otherwise cartoon world :)

After our fun in the art room we talked about her trip to Auckland next week to photograph at the New Zealand Fashion Awards - I'm soooooo looking forward to hearing all about it when you get back ck!!!

(I wonder if we could sneak one of these models onto the catwalk?? Do you think anyone would notice?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.