The second half of life..

By twigs

Concentration

'Tis the season - school exam season that is!

Had a good day today where I actually felt like I got a few things accomplished - or at least, started!

Finished the school day doing an exam supervision and Joe here was one of the last to leave. What a wonderful picture of concentration he made.

After the supervision I headed to the duck pond to see if the wee Pukeko chicks were around. Sadly, no, but whilst I was clicking a few other ducky shots my camera had a hissy fit and suddenly stopped.......

...Error 99......

I've had this once before and I ended up being without my camera whilst he was fixed. 5 weeks and over $400 later we were reunited. I'm hoping it's not as bad this time but I almost daren't check things too closely tonight.

If you don't see me here for a while you know why.........

:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.