'The Look'

Of Love.

Taken just before the kids went to bed tonight. We were watching some old Youtube clips of Britain's Got Talent, mainly the young kids who really impressed all of the judges. Bella was almost falling asleep in MsMun's arms and Dylan was hungry as usual.

This morning we spent a few hours up at the school for a working bee cleaning up and weeding garden beds which was followed by a good old sausage sizzle for all the helpers.

Spent a couple of hours this arvo editing some of the hundreds of images I shot at last nights album launch. I knew if I didn't do it today it would be a struggle to try and catch up later, plus it was a bid of a drizzly day outside.
Feel like I've broken it's back now and decided that I like the mono feel to the complete set. Anyone interested can see them HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.