Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Aye it's them again…..

Got up early and got down to the Kelpies to see if I could get a similar shot to yesterdays. Unfortunately despite a clear sky everywhere else there was a bank of sun obscuring the sun.

So I wandered back down to see if I could get a sunset shot. Unfortunately the access myself and Steven used a couple of weeks ago has been blocked off and this was the closest I could get. Not the shot I had in mind but still not too bad considering. Still loving the shots coming out of the X-E1. Will pop my head through the curtains tomorrow and if the shot looks like it may be a go-er I'll be back down tomorrow morning.

Time still to get a few jobs done, feed the family and then settle down with a few beers and watch Dr. Who.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.