Aynil

By Aynil

The Silent Ship...

We were going to go to Abant but we couldn't… My daughter was a little bit sick and she said that she has so much homework and so many projects to do…. So,we stayed at home and waited for her getting finished her homework…. I made my magical ;-) Chicken soup for her and she ate lots of fruit…
In the afternoon,she was better and she said that she needed shopping… We went near the sea and had dinner then we went shopping to Bağdat Street… I took many photos in Bağdat Street but I loved the sunset again…

Thank you so much for your great and kind comments,stars and Hearts for my cat and the rosebuds blips yesterday and before yesterday,very much appreciated….They hit the Spotlight page… You are all very kind and supportive…

Have a great sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.