Aynil

By Aynil

An old street from Istanbul...

We have many modern places,new buildinds,shopping centers and skyscapers… Thankfully,we have a few old and beautiful old streets like this,too… They are very rare and valuable for me…

Today,after having a big breakfast and our Turkish coffee,we went to Kuzguncuk… It is near the Marmara sea and has a great Bosphorus view… I took many photos of the Bosphorus and the bridge but when we get into the streets,I saw these old streets and wanted to share one of them… Hope,you like it…

My daughter gets well,thank you for your good wishes for her...

Thank you so much for your great comments,stars and hearts for my yesterday's sunset… It hit the Spotlight page... I am honored for that… So much appreciated your supports...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.