SorenT

By SorenT

"Touching the Rainbow" at Leam Terrace

Had a great time on Friday at Jamie, Tiju and Dan's birthday celebrations. Really good to (finally!) see lots of old friends, as well as making some new ones! Craic was in plentiful supply, as always.

Photo: Took a few group shots in live view by sticking my arm way up. As the night progressed my ability to take photos that were correctly exposed and well composed massively deteriorated... so this is a crop! Love Ian's swig at bottom right... haha

Some interesting moments included:
Megan and I utterly failing to recognise each other, outside the sheltered world of Paul Prescott's brilliant Shakespeare seminars... she taught me a cool handshake though so I think we've repaired our friendship :)
References to gym culture - GAINZ!
Michael Perry's fake Winchester Pool Story
The absurdly amusing number of phallic items that decorated the party...

Good times.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.