It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

Oh Danny Boy

I'm in Edinburgh now.

Can't say much about the photo today other than to say this man is a bloody legend. I'll post the really cool photos in a few weeks when I'm allowed to.

Bit stressful at one point in the day when I was spoken to really rudely. My chimp stayed inside but my brain still suggested that I shouldn't let it go. Hmmm....in hindsight it's better not to say stuff in certain instances. I felt like a pork chop in a hyena cage afterwards, especially as friends joined the feeding frenzy.

I'm also a wee bit nervous but excited about a webinar on Monday. My first global audience. What's cool is that it's with one of our Paralympic athletes, Helen Scott. Most prep is done. Just need to get on twitter and other social media to ensure the whole world knows when to tune in.

It was brill when I got to Rosemary's as she had got me some cool presents! A pair of smartwool socks, a new buff and a bottle of beer! Well chuffed. Dinner was ready for me too! I got a good girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.