A Leap Of Faith

Well another gorgeous day in the Capital of Scotland and after arriving at work it was off to my usual haunt of Costa Coffee and as I headed back to the station there was 4 young lads practising there cycle stunts on the rooftop of Princes Mall as I decided to take the lift back into the station with the Balmoral Hotel in the background basking in the last of the afternoon sunshine here in Edinburgh, and I asked the lads if they were ok for me to take a few shots of them throwing there bikes off the high wall to the left leaping over the stairs and path and landing on the wall on the other side it was quite impressive to watch these guys with no fear whatsoever and a special thanks to the two guys who showed off there skills to me for my blip they were Cameron Paton and this guy in my shot Aronn Goode so thanks very much to these fearless thrill seekers for helping me out, then it was off on my travels down to Newcastle and back to Edinburgh followed by a trip to Dundee and at Haymarket all the rugby fans had arrived after todays game against Australia which they lost 21-15 and the train was absolutely rammed with platform staff totally overwhelmed by the amount of fans squashed on the tight platforms with the ongoing building work of the new station extension so that was it today basically not much else to report so now then movie for the day is "Biker Boyz 2003" Looks good LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.