antipodean

By antipodean

Interview

Once again I'm very behind on blipping, but I need to catch up before I go on holiday!

So my RMIT interview was this morning. It was a bit of a shambles because I think the message that I was coming in for an interview hadn't made it to the person interviewing me, so I spent a lot of time waiting and stressing before I finally went to find someone to help me. I eventually had the actual interview, and I think it went well - the guy seemed to like me - so now I just have to wait and see what comes of it.

Apart from that, today was spent studying. One week to go until my first exam...

This is my view as I sit at my desk and study - a lot of glass bottles, and my Rupert print that I bought in York when I was there with Rachel in February. I love Rupert the Bear - I have a massive picture book full of Rupert stories and it always reminds me of my childhood. The artwork is so lovely as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.