Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

First Snow

We had a light coating of snow last night - all of which came down in about a half hour's time. It is freezing out and the wind gusts are very blustery. The dogs this morning thought they were wonderful, and in concert with the snow, turned them both into little tasmanian devils at the end of their leashes on our morning walk. I took them into the woods for a little romp and a photo shoot. While they both ran around and sniffed and had a blast, something about this photo really caught my attention.

Mr. Badger and Alex(roomie) are currently plowing through getting the flooring down in the bedroom. I am finally catching up on my blips as I serve as command central for Loki and Corra's trauma treatment with the ongoing noise explosion coming from "their" room. Well, Loki is only mildly concerned, Corra is a quiet little bundle shaking slightly on my leg. Poor pup. We'll be done soon :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.