lucia13

By lucia13

Cristina visiting Ely Cathedral!

Hello my lovely friends!
Thanks very much for your kind words and advice about the hot bottle water. This was a terrible accident but I am sure I will be more careful next time. Thanks for those people told me about the wet back. but I bought one and it is not like the hot bottle. I put it in the microwave and only last few hours warm. May be I will try again . I am still in pain when I sit down but it will be fine I am sure.
Today I had one nice visit from London . My little cousin Cristina came from Spain to London with two friends from her university. They are enjoying London for few days. They can speak English very well so I don't need to go there this time hehe! She could manage to come here by train to Ely and we collected her by car. It is about 20 , 25 minutes from here . We use to go there often . We showed her around the town and the beautiful Cathedral. We couldn't go in because there was a service taking place. Hope tomorrow when I take her back to the train we can go in. There was a nice market and some singers around. It was a grey day but luckily for us it was not raining in the afternoon . Only in the morning little bit.
We had a nice day together.
She said to us she preferred here and not in London all the time and the friends went shopping today in Oxford Circus . She doesn't like to go shopping she said. She is only 20 years old but she is very sensible and responsible. She came here 2 years ago and stayed in our flat in London. She likes it so now she decides to repeat it experience with her friends.
Hope you all had a nice weekend and thanks for the nice comments of my pigs of yesterday blip.. Glad you like them. They are very clean and happy pigs!! hope you simile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.