lucia13

By lucia13

The girl in red!

This is Cristina my cousin in red. She looks happy . She always is smiling and she loves the colour red like me. She is a little sad because her break is finished and she has to go back home. I said to her next time come here for more days.
Today was a grey day and it was raining all morning so we stayed at home almost all day enjoying the pictures and blips. She enjoyed it a lot too. She loves photography as well. She is studying TV production!
I was in pain and my throat is sore so I will be here at home for a few days I imagine until I feel better. I think I have got a cold. My bum is getting better but still I am putting the cream and plasters everyday .
I took my cousin back to the train station and we could see the Cathedral she likes it. It is a great and a beautiful Cathedral .
I have to go back another weekend collect other friends so I will be there with time again . I saw it many times inside but I am never tired of it. The architecture is impressive.
I chose this portrait because the cathedral was such a fast visit and I didn't get any good pics today . I promised you I will blip the catherdral another time. This pic is colourful for a grey day and nice street of Ely behind..
Hope you have a nice day my friends and many thanks for the lovely comments and stars about Cristina and the Cathedral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.