Daily Wild

By emyjane

One frosty morning

Best viewed *larger*

It wasn't as a frosty as the morning before, but still beautiful. We went down the road to check on my friend Sue's sheep. This is some of her farmland - isn't it stunning? I'd so like to walk these fields, well, that's if the mud lessens as it's virtually impossible to get down there, even in wellington boots!

And one sheep... out of the 24 :)

Model sheep

So up early to do the sheep, then onto the RHS Rosemoor Christmas Craft Fair - decided to do it next year. Then to PCWorld to look at laser printers but finally 100% decided that they're too expensive, I'll just have to go to the shop in Barnstaple to get them printed when I need them. Then it was an unexciting trot around Sainsburys & home for a long nap, as didn't asleep at all last night! Oh dear, Monday again, headless chicken moments again, I have the Art Bazaar in South Molten on Friday & the have to be in Exeter soon to set up the Devon Art Pop up gallery - I need to actually do some *new* paintings, just haven't got round to them yet, but then I work better under pressure... oops! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.