Christmas Card Ready

When I look at this photo I see so many things. It is like my heart and soul are out of my body and residing in this very scene. My Sugar Bear was such a trooper this morning in the bitter cold. I am so blessed. It all came together nicely. This photo sums up so much of who I am.

First off....you have the girl. This amazing little person. She is my heart. She is my reason for being. She is my every single moment of joy. I can not imagine my life without her. She is even more stunning on the inside. I could not ask for anything else. With her.....I've already received more than one could ever hope for in life.

This photo also shows the mix of so many of my hobbies and interests. Photography continues to be my all time favorite pastime. This is my 500th blip....but I'm somewhere around 1500th in consecutive photo a day shots. I have come so far in my photography, and there is still so much to learn. I can't wait to see the next 1500 days of shots.

Sugar's outfit in this shot....well, I made it. I love sewing. It is such a fun creative outlet. I adore that my girl is such a willing little model for my projects. She loves the holidays, so this was right up her alley. It was a real experiment of ideas. We are both so pleased with the results.

Look at Sugar's hair! I love it. My girl was a baldy baby. I waited so long for this hair to come in and grow. We don't often take the time to do pretty hair styles, so this makes me smile. She looks like a beautiful little present, and the truth is....she is the best gift I ever received.

Thank you to each and every single person who has taken the time to view any of the past 500 blip photos I have shared. It really means a lot to me.

If you are interested in seeing a few more beautiful shot of my girl from this morning, you can see them HERE and HERE and HERE. If you want to see one of Sugar and Ivy girl, you can look HERE. Love these two together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.