My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Fungi..........

...........davesfotos posted an image of fungi on the 17th of this month and I commented that something was happening to my defunct Eucalyptus tree. At that time, it appeared to have what looked like sawdust around it's base! Well this is what has happened now! The "sawdust" must have been fungi spores. I have no idea what type of fungus this is but I admit to finding it a bit sinister looking. Anyway, it's my blip for today.

Keep Fit class later on this morning - the person I usually go with is recovering from an operation on her knee and has to the Hospital this morning for a check-up - so I might give it a miss too - on the other hand, I might not! Decisions - decisions!

Another dull day, heavy cloud, dry and temperature at around 37 Deg.F.

Enjoy your day.

Last years photo was a collage of two views of Sibsey Windmill
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.