It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

365 .......Its Written In The Stars

Woohooo
I made it. 365 and what a year its been. Blip has enriched my life so much. Better photography, lots of new friends. I have made so many friends for life which I didn't have before blip.

Obviously you all know my photography has come along because of going to LPH and being taught by The Pro Landscape Photographer John Gravett.
Its also thanks to him I'm on Blip.
I will continue to blip everyday. There is no chance of me stopping as the amount of information you can collect from great people like you is amazing.

I feel at home here with like minded people and thank goodness for Blip. Joe what a great idea and I hope Blip continues to be a huge success with a different type of person on here. Genuine people who are an utter pleasure to communicate with and where you can make friends with people for life.

Hopefully I will meet a few more at our Blipmeet at LPH next November.
Thank you for all your kind words and encouragement over this year and for supporting me while I've been too busy to comment.
You are ALL wonderful :-)
I may change my journal title to "A Dragons Tale" but Draco will remain.
Because so many of you are on Flickr I think Ill change that to Draco too.

You are the best people EVER :-)
TTFN
Draco The 365 Dragon xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.