Action Time Vision

By ATV

Desktop

Was making a stencil the other day and used the same image to make a desktop.

It's a bit Holly staring back out at me and I was pretty ill at the time and look it.

Actually the term my child#1 was "you look like a junkie" but to be fair I did feel like The Living Dead and was ambulanced to A&E the very next morning.

I'm trying to find something decent on telly to watch. It's not as easy as you'd think.

I'm going to watch both episodes of Nazi Art Theft on Sky Anytime later as that looked good.

Got new pain killers yesterday, Tramadol, but after doing a bit of online research they seem to be very addictive so I'm going to avoid them. My head was spinning after taking just two.

I recorded some White Stripes, Super Furry Animals, Belle & Sebastian and Hives off Later...With Jools Holland onto dvd-r earlier.

Big pile of home cooked macaroni cheese with pepperoni for tea, it's browning as I type.

Going to ckeck out some car insurance prices etc later as I am going to look for anew motor soon. I fancy an Mx-5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.