Action Time Vision

By ATV

Books Books Books

Waterstones delivered a couple of Pratchetts today. They have been unable to deliver on the third one I ordered - Reaper Man, but it's on order.

I'll maybe see if I can get it elsewhere meantime.

I am just about finished reading Wyrd Sisters which is by far my favourite Pratchett book so far.

They all have their own merits whether it is the DEATH ones which are quite funny or the Rincewind ones which are also quite amusing.

Looking for a new mobile at the moment as is Mrs ATV.

I am toying between Iphone and the new Nokia and it's pop out querty keyboard.

The Nokia is immensely far, far better spec than the Iphone and as we all know those Apple people are corporate price fixing anti free trade scum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.