Such a busy day!

It shouldn’t have been a busy day. I had a work related course today and after that I had planned a relaxed evening after a hectic weekend with lots of school work.

But… the work course finished a bit later than planned. I took the boys for a wonderful walk in Ringsted. It was great. It has been a cold, but beautiful and sunny day.

I then decided that today would be a good day to post the Christmas presents that are going abroad, so I went to the post office. I thought all the parcels were ready, but when I got there, I realized that two of them only had names on – not addresses. Back home to find the addresses and then off to the post office again. I also went to the shop, so now I have breakfast for tomorrow morning ;-).

Off for another walk with the dogs. Home to feed dogs and off to a meeting soon. Wooohoooo!

Look at this beautiful sunset…

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.