Billy

Emergency Blip! Apologies for the lack of commenting (and the poor quality of this blip), I've not had a good day at work (it was another absolutely manic Monday) and I'm completely shattered!

Off for an early night and an early start in the morning for another long day at work (though this week my hours are considerably cut compared to last and moreorless back to normal)... I have Wednesday and Friday off :)

In other news, I bit the bullet and posted my Camera School portrait shot last night, so that's done (can't post on here/facebook as I've been asked not to by the family who I did the photoshoot for), but I'm not expecting a good mark this time (portraits shots are really not my thing)

Hope to catch up with you all very soon!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.