Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Can u guess how many?

This has been the highlight of my day today - little baby guinea pigs!!! Not the greatest pic but they are fast little things and hard to capture!!! They were so tiny and a delight to have in school. Wish we could keep them at work as they have been the only things that have made me smile today. They are so cute and when u move them away from each other they really squealed!!! They are off to my boss' house to live!!! We need these in school to ease some of the stress.
Today has been bloody crap - I hate staff who don't have the guts to say things to your face and just bitch about u behind your back!!! That has been my day today. One member of staff I am helping loads at the moment with planning and teaching whilst her tram member is off sick and she has gone round telling everyone I am on her case and haven't helped her with anything!!! Makes me so cross as I bend over backwards to help people. At the moment it's already 'shove a broom up my arse I will sweep the floor as well'. I have staff needing my help and support for kids I am not actually doing my day job! Wish I had a job that meant I wasn't racing around for 10 hours a day!!!
Then to come home to a husband who is not feeling himself and won't go to the docs or do anything about it!
So not a great day in all but thank goodness for guinea pigs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.