Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Post No Lamps

This made me lol. And also made me puzzled. So of course I photographed it.

Larger lamp-post here.

Before this, you were going to get Count Cockula - though I may have to rethink that title ... Cockie-ula, perhaps ... Cockatooula?

Also, "hello, sweetie", (yes, I've been watching Dr Who) and another kingly pretender.

Helluva day. I got roped into an RCA (root cause analysis) to do with a serious incident. I'm doing the investigating and trying to determine root cause/any systemic issues and so forth. It means a succession of 2 hour meetings down at Nepean Hospital, which has meant rearranging and cancelling clinics, and today, a day when I hadn't cancelled clinics, but missed out on peer review and the grand round, it put me an hour behind for the afternoon's clinical work. Grumble grumble grumble.

It was a fairly good afternoon's work, though. 8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.