David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'And Soon The Fall Is Here, Turning Us Cold'

First Aid Kit - Pervigilo.

Well this is how London looks today. Kind of nice right?
I went outside at lunch time to call the girlfriend and noticed how cool this view was, what with The Shard doing what it does and lurking in the background.
So I asked her a question that would require a fairly lengthy response, put the phone to speaker so that I could still hear her talking, opened the camera app and quickly snatched a few shots before she was done.
Smooth huh?
It wasn't that bad though, like I said, I could still hear everything she was saying and it didn't hinder the conversation in any way... And I got a shot I was really happy with at the same time, so everyone's a winner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.