David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'I Need Every Weekend Out With You...

And My Friends, 'Cause They're So Beautiful'

Band Of Skulls - Friends.

So an interesting coincidence is that both of my housemates share the same birthday. It was they're birthday yesterday and while they were out visiting their families, I baked them a cake.
This picture was taken at a fraction past midnight though, so it didn't qualify for yesterday's blip, but will work well for today's.
The keen eyed among you may well have noticed that the cake has been decorated with a rather rude word. I can assure you that I don't hate my housemates in anyway, it's just the way we are with one another. They thought it was hilarious.

The cake was delicious and the weekend of celebration was a lot of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.