Glowing

I really enjoy skies like this very much in the early mornings indeed and just
love the vibrant colours and my camera was set on intense for the shot but
you always seem to get great sunrises in the East as I saw today it was cold
and crisp but very nice until the rain set in later, I had my flu jab that I didn't
miss at Asda and got a crusty loaf to go with my lentil soup for my dinner
you never know your luck as I bought my euro millions ticket and I hope I win
too, but I won't hold my breath you always hope you will anyway not much else to report work wise another quiet day all in all and now I'm sitting having a cuppa and chilling out before my trip to Newcastle and back tomorrow now then movie for the day is "Glowing Eyes 2002" Looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.