Ffffffffffrrrrrrrreeeeeeezzzzzziiiiinnnnngggggg

Brrrrrrr well it was totally baltic and freezing fog and frost this morning with the fog hanging low thankfully nothing else was hanging low in this weather lol as the cold ayr took my breath when I left the house early this morning as I headed into work today as I cut off at South Queensferry and took this shot looking along the cobbled high street and then jumped back in the car to thaw out again and then carried on the drive to work by the time I reached Barnton the fog had vanished into thin air and thankfully I stayed spare as well although my colleagues would rather I was out as I was eating hot smoked Kippers at 6am which totally Honked out the messroom all morning haha even one of the other drivers was heating his porridge up in the micro and when he gave it the sniff test he binned it as the smell of the kippers in the micro had impaired the flavour of his porridge haha poor guy so he had to go get a bagel instead after that I contacted the Scottish Government to request a hard copy of the 670 page White Paper document that will be unveiled tomorrow setting out the Scottish Governments plans for Independence which should make interesting reading as it was creating quite a debate in the messroom amongst the guys as the pro's and con's of weather staying together or separating is the right choice but having seen the British PM state twice on TV saying Scotland CAN AFFORD to go it alone along with Alistair Darling who heads up the NO campaign also Quote this along with another former Chancellor Of The Exchequer Nigel Lawson say the same thing it makes it quite confusing to say the least no matter what happens it made for an interesting debate in the messroom no matter what everyones views were apart from that there was not much else to report today and tomorrow it's a 04:56am start as I work to Aberdeen and back and then I'm off to get my annual flu jab and chill out back home unless I don't have my blip by then but if it stays as cold as it was this morning then it may be a dull blip in the house or garden then I will curl up in the house under my sofa blanket and drinking loads of vanilla earl Grey tea & a roll and sausage (thick ones) with my blueprint copy of what the Scottish Government have planned for if there is a yes vote now then movie for the day is "The Cold Light Of Day 2012" See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.