youngies journey

By youngie66

Blue Jay

For some strange reason I'm still having problems loading my blips by IPad but as I used a new SD card this one went fine so I may have to wait until I fly home tomorrow' anyway it's been 10 years since I last saw a Blue Jay bird and that was in Toronto and my favourite North American baseball team is the Toronto Blue Jays the funny thing is my parents not long after they got married back in 1955 were going to emigrate with my fathers parents until my grandfather took a stroke and the move was cancelled or I could have been born here thankfully I was born in Edinburgh and born Scottish the best nationality in the world in my opinion Canada would have been a close second as many Scots helped build Canada into what it is today anyway a long flight beckons tomorrow so I will sign off with my blip of a Blue Jay birdy in the garden over here and so looking forward to getting home and was glad to spend some time with my father in law and him dealing with his terminal illness anyway movie for the day is "The Jayhawkers 1959" Blue Jay looks fab Large as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.