hpx

By hpx

Old #5

Definitely old.

I finish early on Friday. Once home I got stuck into cleaning downstairs and made a start on upstairs (dust travels). I would have taken a more leisurely approach but I was quite wheezey last night and during today. That's not ususal for me so a major clean up it had to be.

3 hours later things are looking cleaner, fresher and more orderly. Plaster dust is very fine and I expect I'll discover more over time. I'm sure my friends will delight in pointing out where I've missed! Not everything is where is should be and once the hard floor is ripped up I can expect more dust and disorder.

Think I'm ready for a decent 'drape' on the couch tonight, glass of wine and a bit of rubbish telly ;-)

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.