Louis Lunch

As I missed the last one I thought I'd make a special effort today meeting H and brother Ted with Louis, who decided to sleep for most of it, little monkey.

Nice to see Ted, and a good discussion on the increasing amount of people who cannot say 'H' (aich) properly. Anyway life is probably a bit too short !

The other excitement of the day was a call from my friend Sam who I have not seen since the summer. I was in the middle of chasing up a load of people and getting very despondent that no one was answering when he called. Interesting discussion on the pointlessness of most Apps in the iTunes store and then we got onto music which was much more exciting.

Band practise tonight, I have to say that after seeing the Leisure Society last night I'm not sure if I should feel inspired or utterly destroyed!

Big Louis

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.