cracker

By cracker

Bubbles!

Spence's teacher Fi, is wonderful! I am so pleased she was his teacher for his first year at school! She is leaving the school at the end of this year though so I thought it would be nice to put together a video for her of all the kids!

I organised with Jes, the teachers aid, to go into school while the kids had sport and video them. Fi isn't with them then so she wouldn't know. I took each kid, one by one, to the side and asked them three questions - 'what is your favorite thing about Miss S?', 'What do you think Santa should bring her?' And 'have you got a funny face or dance for her?'.

It was very cute some of the things they did for her! I got through nearly all the kids during sport but still had a few to go!

Tonight when I sat down to look through them all on the computer I realized that half of them hadn't saved to my phone. I don't know what happened but I was so disappointed! I will have to do them again tomorrow! School finishes on Thursday so time is running out! I think she will love it though!!

Here is Joti blowing bubbles after school today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.