cracker

By cracker

Cheeky much???

So after most of the videos not saving yesterday, I went into school this morning to drop Spence and decided to video the kids again! I did it in the empty classroom beside theirs where there was no wind to affect the sound and I checked that each video had worked before sending the kids back! Fi saw that I was taking the kids next door so will know something is going on but that's ok!! I got them all except five in the morning but then got two more after school! One doesn't want to do it and the other two come back from holidays tomorrow! It's all coming together nicely!

I put all the ones I had together in Screenflow and will just wait until tomorrow after I get Tommy and Sophie then I can finish it off to some music! I have decided to use Dynamite by Taio Cruz because that us the song the kids did at the concert recently! So it has meaning too!

Here is Joti this morning being very 'helpful' as I was making the bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.