Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Bolts

Only a few days to go before London. Looking forward to it.
Didn't get much done in the gym this morning. Didn’t feel great. Think I pulled a back muscle bowling and bruised the bottom of my big toe somehow, also think I'm fighting off a cold of some sort.
Came home from work to tidy for the cleaner and also to to find the receipt for J's watch. Seems that the big hand fell off at some point over the past couple of days. Will have to take it into the shop when I'm in London.
Spoke to my cousin last night who is very heavily pregnant. Looking forward to seeing her on Sunday for lunch and a chat.
This week’s theme is UNIFORM. So here is a shot of what must be one of the most uniform things you can get. Bolts or M4 bolts to be exact laid out in a pretty uniform way. Must be said that if the thread on the bolt wasn't uniform then most of manufacturing in the world couldn't cope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.