Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

One more cup of coffee for the road...

This grey filtered light is to me the stuff of dreams, though most people find it very depressing. However, i did have to jump on that bike and go to work. The transition between inside and outside for me is always hard and i like to stretch it, which means i have quite an exhilarating ride usually in sharp contrast to the slowness before.
Thank you for your sympathy about the tree yesterday. It is much worse, they took down the big birch tree as well and what was a haven of tranquility is full of bleakness now. I'm at an angle to it so it's not the worst for me, though I will no doubt miss the rustling leaves so much in summer. Wondering how much it would cost to order and plant a near fully grown tree in my own garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.