Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Faded

Wow. I haven't posted at all this September, except for the two backblips from the fair. [One and Two] AND at the fair, I met my first blipper, Skips Blips! It was nice to meet you!! Thanks for coming in to see me and my ducks! :)

Anyways, this is one of my favorite pictures of Cujo. Editing on the computer made it look faded, which is what I like about it. :)

So, besides fair, I started Junior High on August 25. It's fun but we only get 3 minutes to get from class to class, and we have to go to our lockers too. But I haven't been late, except for the first two weeks. :) And I started dance last week, I'm doing ballet and hiphop/jazz. It's really fun!

Today's Friday, so I have no where to go. This weekend, Mom's jeep is going to be in the Better in Mentor days. It's on display on top of a car! It's so cool, because my dad sent a picture! :D So we might go there this weekend, and tomorrow I have guitar. On Sunday we might go to a chicken/rib cookout at a church where my mom went to high school. It's for charity, but they give you chicken or ribs, apple pie, chips, and something to drink. It's nice!

Well, we're about to eat! So goodnight everyone. Have a great weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.